500 West County Line Road, Tougaloo, MS 39174

Total Revenue
Total Expenses
Net Assets

Organizations Filed Purposes: The College prepares students to be imaginative, self-directed, lifelong learners and mindful thinkers, committed to leadership and services in a global society by offering a high quality liberal studies program.

Auxiliary Enterprises support the Colleges mission of providing quality edcuational opportunities. These services include, but are not limited to food service, housing, campus post office, parking, vending, campus stores and athletics.

Executives Listed on Filing

Total Salary includes financial earnings, benefits, and all related organization earnings listed on tax filing

Name Title Hours Per Week Total Salary
Dr Beverly W Hogan President 040.00 $157,241
Dr Bettye Parker Smith Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs 040.00 $110,000
Dr Delores Bolden Stamps Vice President of Institutional Advancement 040.00 $95,000
Dr Cynthia A Melvin Chief Financial Officer 040.00 $87,500
Mr Fred Alexander Vice President of Student Affairs 040.00 $85,000
Mr Kelle E Menogan Sr Vice President of Facilities and Real Property Management 040.00 $80,000
Dr Sandra Carr Hayes Executive Director of the Owens Health, Wellness and Human Resources Center 040.00 $77,000
Mr Terry J Jordan Chief Information Officer 040.00 $75,000
Yasmin J Gabriel Esq Special Assistant to the President 040.00 $63,500
Dr Larry Johnson Director of Institutional Research 040.00 $63,415
Mr LeRoy G Walker Jr Board Member 001.00 $0
Mr Isiah Reese Board Member 001.00 $0
Mr David Meier Board Member 001.00 $0
Dr Ernest Carter Board Member 001.00 $0
Mr Henery T Wingate Chief Judge Board Member 001.00 $0
Mr Henry Thomas Board Member 001.00 $0
Mr Sid E Taylor Board Member 001.00 $0
Mrs Carol T Puckett Board Member 001.00 $0
Mr Edmond E Hughes Vice Chairman 001.00 $0
Col Ret Dr Doris Browne Secretary 001.00 $0
Mrs Mavis L James Treasurer 001.00 $0
Dr Tophas Anderson Board Member 001.00 $0
Mr Edward Blackmon Esq Board Member 001.00 $0
Mr Isaac K Byrd Jr Esq Board Member 001.00 $0
Mrs Carrie Lapsky-Davis Board Member 001.00 $0
Dr Howard Glenn Board Member 001.00 $0
Dr Roy Irons Board Member 001.00 $0
The Reverend Dr Alvin O Jackson Board Member 001.00 $0
Dr G Curtis Jones Jr Board Member 001.00 $0
Mr William Lucas Board Member 001.00 $0
Mr David E Miller Esq Board Member 001.00 $0
Mr Jerry Nickens Board Member 001.00 $0
Dr Wesley F Prater Chairman 001.00 $0

data for this page was sourced from XML published by IRS (public 990 form dataset) from:

Non profit lookup by name!

View Statistics by Area