Total Revenue
Total Expenses
Net Assets

Organizations Filed Purposes: We are a member-owned financial institution that provides a broad array of competitive products and services, adhering to sound management and ethic principles. We are dedicated to the communities we serve with the goal of promoting thrift, improving the financial well-being of all members and building lifelong financial relationships one experience at a time.

The credit union provides financial services to its members through consumer and business loans and savings deposits that encourage thrift and seek to improve the our members' economic condition.

The credit union operates under the provisions of the laws and rules of the Texas Credit Union Department and National Credit Union Administration. Its purpose is to encourage thrift among its members and provide credit at fair and reasonable rates of interest. This provides an opportunity to improve the members' economic conditions.

Executives Listed on Filing

Total Salary includes financial earnings, benefits, and all related organization earnings listed on tax filing

NameTitleHours Per WeekTotal Salary
Lonnie NicholsonChief Executive Officer40$1,989,065
Robert C SangerExecutive Vice President40$1,453,163
Matt KaudyChief Marketing and Retail Officer40$465,135
David ShurtzChief Risk Officer40$429,952
Tim BurchChief Information Officer40$394,344
Joe RossaChief Lending Officer40$388,017
Brad SchoneChief Financial Officer40$368,735
Paula HolcombSVP of HR and Training40$324,964
Tim GroveVP Systems Development40$278,285
Keith SpiveyVP Payment Systems40$276,664
Robin HarrisVP Mortgage Services40$207,991
Scott HounchellCEO TBLG40$198,641
Bryan LilesDirector Commercial Lending40$174,728
Tracey BretonDirector Contact Center40$148,986
Leah KokeDirector Indirect Lending40$143,518
Kenneth MahonNetwork Engineer40$138,867
Dr Rich DearVice Chairman1$10,736
Nikita RussellDirector1$10,412
Frank MolinarTreasurer1$9,779
Karel RuckerDirector1$9,735
Ben DavisDirector1$9,632
Dr Joe BeanSecretary1$9,434
George ThompsonChairman of the Board1$9,433
Johnny LargentDirector1$8,500
Mauro SerranoDirector1$8,500

Data for this page was sourced from XML published by IRS (public 990 form dataset) from: