1800 112th Ave NE Ste 205E, Bellevue, WA 98004

Total Revenue
Total Expenses
Net Assets

Organizations Filed Purposes: WEA-Sammamish UniServ Council, a Washington nonprofit organization, was established to advance the interests of the profession of public education and to promote the cause of public education on behalf of its members. The National Education Association (NEA) has, in cooperation with the state associations and affiliated local associations, established the UniServ Program in order to provide improved services for its members. Its purpose is to represent members in bargaining for wages, hours, working conditions, maintaining contracts, and representing individuals in the grievance process. The UniServ Program represents an additional, jointly funded organizational structure placed between the Washington Education Association (WEA) and its affiliated local associations. Sammamish UniServ Council maintains financial and operating autonomy from WEA, except for transactions involving payroll, which are handled by WEA

Advance the interests of the profession of public teaching and to promote the cause of public teaching on behalf of its members

Executives Listed on Filing

Total Salary includes financial earnings, benefits, and all related organization earnings listed on tax filing

NameTitleHours Per WeekTotal Salary
Kathleen HeimanUniServ Representative37.5$151,102
Michael RuizUniServ Representative37.5$135,089
Tani LindquistPresident20$61,510
Reimbursed To Schooldistrict employer0$0
Shawn SeelyBoard Member1$0
Callie NordellBoard Member1$0
Amy JonesBoard Member1$0
Nate ZiemkowskiBoard Member1$0
Karen SeiserBoard Member1$0
Missy HarvoldBoard Member1$0
Krista MattisonBoard Member1$0
Andy HampBoard Member1$0
Sally LoeserBoard Member1$0
Carolina BorregoBoard Member1$0
Andy McdonaldBoard Member1$0
Derona BurkholderBoard Member1$0
Kristie BennettBoard Member1$0
Gary ArthurBoard Member1$0
Amy SternBoard Member1$0
Diane NakamichiBoard Member1$0
Regen LordenBoard Member1$0
Jayme BelleBoard Member1$0
Allison SnowBoard Member1$0
Sally JenkinsBoard Member1$0
Catherine BoysBoard Member1$0
Mike ColemanBoard Member1$0
Mark MorrowTreasurer3$0
Erika Navarro-DixSecretary3$0
David AabyVice President3$0

Data for this page was sourced from XML published by IRS (public 990 form dataset) from: